Diapason d'or Editions A.C.
Audiofolia André Charlin
Gbaudovision André charlin
Voix nouvelles André Charlin
scpp
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

+33 6 99 47 04 46

Copyright © 2019 A.Charlin - All rights reserved

1/3

French audio engineer and stereo-creator

In 50's, the "Charlin" collection recording is a great success and licensed worldwide. Since 1962, we propose a selection of the recordings he has himself chosen and signed for his personal collection. Many originals have been lost or destroyed, this collection will unfortunately, never fully restored.

Legend has it that if André Charlin invented a revolutionary recording system, it was primarily to improve the performances of his famous stereo system. He has made an "Dummy Head" replica of a human head with two microphones as ears ... the stereo without mixing. André Charlin collaborated of some of the greatest labels of classical music. His recordings allowed the creation of the best albums at EMI, Erato, French Discophiles, Ducretet Thomson and others. 

His recordings are unrivaled ... and always unmatched. The artistic direction is entrusted to Carl de Nys, critical musicologist and renowned historian.

THE QUALITY AND EXCELLENCE OF ORIGINAL RECORDING.

THE QUALITY AND EXCELLENCE OF ORIGINAL RECORDING

Since the advent of digitalization, a degradation of sound quality is commonly accepted. This choice in favor of a rapid and globalized distribution, it justifies the desire more and more common among audiophiles a return to acoustic authenticity.

Charlin discs are intended for lovers of classical and religious music. Our customers are concerned about a natural sound quality, without any artifice realized in post production. that you are interested in our company, and we are proud of sharing these values with you. We always offer high quality and excellent services to you.

The future is to attain natural sound sound like you are in a concert hall

Please do not hesitate to ask our expert team if you have any questions.

THE OPINION OF OUR CLIENTS IS ESSENTIAL
 Please give us your opinion.

Gilles13 - I just listen to the creation of the world of Darius Milhaud, beautiful tonal colors, very dynamic, very serious legible and held, wide and deep image, only treble date a little. A superb version that we do not tire of listening. I was absolutely not disappointed, superb records.

 

Jubilator - The repertoire "The vertices of the organ" favors the brilliant sound ("to sound a parley" refers to powerfully voiced reed stops in a pipe organ) are the horizontal pipes characteristic of the Spanish organ bill, they are mainly intended to play for making sounds or ring : one has this type of pipes on the church organ Fresnes recently inaugurated, and once again, the sound is spectacular.

 

The seat in the dementia at times and the sound is extremely dynamic, but even at high volume it does not saturate. There are also pieces of great sweetness. It is a beautiful music, very voluble, simple in its harmony and its rhythmic, but rather varied and complex in its structure.

Fanny - I was delighted to hear a sound like the concert. Without exaggerated reverberation or other futile treatment. Thank you for these recordings. It's a feast for the ears.

Would you recommend Charlin discs?I am not a fanNot greatGreatPerfectI love itWould you recommend Charlin discs?

Find us on Youtube

Classical Music Reference Recording is the reference channel on Youtube for all music lovers.

 

We make discover the great interpreters of the so-called classical music literature. We produce new masterings of old records, sometimes completely forgotten and yet beautiful.

 

We also contribute to make known contemporary artists.

0

Diapason d'or Editions A.C.
Audiofolia André Charlin
Gbaudovision André charlin
Voix nouvelles André Charlin
scpp
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

+33 6 99 47 04 46

Copyright © 2019 A.Charlin - Tous droits réservés

1/3

L'ingénieur audio, créateur de la stéréophonie est français

André Charlin a inventé un système d’enregistrement révolutionnaire, il visait principalement à améliorer les performances de son célèbre système stéréo. Il a réalisé une réplique d'une "tête artificielle" d'une tête humaine avec deux microphones en guise d'oreille ... la stéréo sans mixage.

 

André Charlin a collaboré avec certains des plus grands labels de musique classique. Ses enregistrements ont permis la création des meilleurs albums chez EMI, Erato, Discophiles français, Ducretet Thomson et autres.

 

Dans les années 50, les enregistrements de la collection "Charlin" rencontrent un vif succès dans le monde entier. Depuis 1962, nous proposons une sélection des enregistrements qu'il a lui-même choisis et signés pour sa collection personnelle. Beaucoup d'originaux ont été perdus ou détruits, cette collection ne sera malheureusement jamais entièrement restaurée.

 

L’avenir consiste à retrouver l’émotion naturelle vécue lors de concerts. Nous continuerons à restaurer ces enregistrements originaux et à proposer cette authenticité à nos clients.

 

En savoir plus ... 

LA QUALITÉ ET l'EXCELLENCE DE L'ENREGISTREMENT ORIGINAL.

LA QUALITÉ ET l'EXCELLENCE DE L'ENREGISTREMENT ORIGINAL

tl;dr - Depuis l'arrivée de la digitalisation, une dégradation de la qualité sonore est communément acceptée. Ce choix au profit d'une diffusion rapide et globalisée, justifie le souhait de plus en plus commun chez les audiophiles d'un retour à l'authenticité acoustique

Les disques Charlin sont destinés aux amateurs de musique classique et religieuse. Nos clients ont le souci d'une prise de son naturelle de qualité, sans aucun artifice réalisé en post production. Nous sommes honorés de votre intérêt et nous sommes fières de partager les même valeurs. Nous ferons tous pour vous apporter la qualité et l'excellence dans nos services. 

l'avenir est de retrouver l'émotion naturelle vécue lors des concerts

N'hésitez pas et posez une question à notre équipe d'expert ?

L'OPINION DE NOS CLIENTS EST ESSENTIEL

Vous aussi, laissez-nous votre avis 

Gilles13 - Je viens de réécouter la création du monde de Darius Milhaud, superbes couleurs tonales, très dynamiques,un grave très lisible et tenue,image large et profonde ,seuls les aigus datent un peu . Une version superbe que l'on ne se lasse pas d'écouter. Je n'ai absolument pas été déçu, superbe disques.

 

Jubilator -  Le répertoire "Les sommets de l'orgue" favorise le son brillant (les tuyaux "en chamade" sont les tuyaux horizontaux caractéristiques de la facture d'orgue espagnole, ils sont principalement destinés à jouer les sonneries : on a ce type de tuyaux sur l'orgue de l'église de Fresnes inauguré récemment), et une nouvelle fois, la prise de son est spectaculaire.

 

L'assise dans le grave démentielle par moments et le son est extrêmement dynamique, mais même à fort volume ça ne sature pas. Il y a aussi des morceaux d'une grande douceur. C'est une belle musique, très volubile, simple dans son harmonie et sa rythmique, mais assez variée et complexe dans sa structure.

Fanny - J'ai été ravie de réécouter un son comme au concert. Sans réverbération exagérée ou autre traitement futile. Merci pour ces enregistrements. C'est un régal pour les oreilles.

Recommanderiez-vous les disques Charlin ?Je ne suis pas fanPas superBienParfaitJe l'adoreRecommanderiez-vous les disques Charlin ?

Retrouvez nous sur Youtube

Classical Music Reference Recording est la chaîne de reference sur Youtube pour tous les amoureux de la musique.

Nous faisons découvrir les grands interprètes de la littérature musicale dite classique. Nous produisons de nouveaux masterings d'enregistrements anciens, parfois complètement oubliés et pourtant magnifiques.

 

Nous contribuons également à faire connaitre les artistes contemporains.

0