Diapason d'or Editions A.C.
Audiofolia André Charlin
Gbaudovision André charlin
Voix nouvelles André Charlin
scpp
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

+33 6 99 47 04 46

Copyright © 2019 A.Charlin - All rights reserved

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALES

The purpose of this agreement is to provide for the conditions of distance selling and delivery of the products (hereinafter "the Products") offered for sale on the website accessible under the address www.charlin.fr (hereinafter referred to as "the Products"). "The Site"), by the company EDITIONS ANDRE CHARLIN (hereinafter the "AC EDTIONS" or the "Seller"), Sole Proprietorship, registered in the GRASSE RCS (06) under the number 520 114 216 (VAT not applicable - article 293 B of the CGI), whose head office is located 22 CHE DU COLLET 06650 OPIO.

 

The customer is understood within the meaning of the present Conditions as any natural person making a purchase for a private purpose of Products through the Site, excluding any purchase for resale and thus of any natural or legal person who would make a purchase on the site. Site within the framework of a commercial or liberal professional activity.

 

The term "Workday (s)" designated within the meaning of these Conditions every day of the week with the exception of Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

 

ORDERS DELIVERED IN FRANCE

Orders placed before 3pm Monday to Friday leave from our warehouse by Colissimo followed the same day, except availability problem. Orders placed on a Friday after 3 pm or on a holiday, starting the next business day.

 

POSTAL DEADLINES

We can not be held responsible for the extra time caused by the postal service .. Experience, the majority of packages arrive 24 to 48 hours after sent by Éditions André Charlin. However, from time to time there are problems. In this case, if your package did not reach you after 10 working days, please send us a message to contact.acharlin@gmail.com. We will then undertake a search with the postal service and provide you with information.

 

ORDER DELIVERED ABROAD

Delivery times are longer, thank you kindly contact us if you have not received your package 20 days after sending your payment.

 

AVAILABILITY OF PRODUCTS

Missing products in stock are mentioned as "not available" on the site and can not be placed on order. Except technical problem, your order should be delivered complete.

 

INVOICING, MISSING ARTICLES

If your order has no availability problem, you will not receive a new message from us. The invoice for your order will simply accompany the products. In case of missing products, the invoice that accompanies your package will indicate these products as undelivered and these products will obviously not be charged. If you paid by credit card, or other payment with the order, we will charge you the original amount and we will refund the undelivered products within 4 working days.

 

SECURITY BANK CARD

We never store our customers' CB number for security reasons. That's why we are not able to keep a balance on your order. However, you can use our alert service, proposed for each product temporarily unavailable on our site: you will then receive an email as soon as the product will be available again, without any obligation of purchase.

 

CANCELLATION - WITHDRAWAL

 

Once the order is validated, it will not be possible to cancel it, however you can assert your right of withdrawal as stipulated in these terms and conditions. Article L.221-18 of the Consumer Code provides that the Customer has a period of fourteen (14) days from the delivery of products ordered through a website to exercise his right of withdrawal from the contract thus concluded remotely, and return to the Seller said Products, without having to justify. If this period expires on a Saturday, a Sunday or a holiday, it will be extended until the next Business Day. This right of withdrawal is exercised without penalty except for the cost of return that will be borne by the Customer. Products returned, damaged, damaged or soiled by the Customer will not be taken back.

0

Diapason d'or Editions A.C.
Audiofolia André Charlin
Gbaudovision André charlin
Voix nouvelles André Charlin
scpp
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

+33 6 99 47 04 46

Copyright © 2019 A.Charlin - Tous droits réservés

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALE DE VENTES

La présente convention a pour objet de prévoir les conditions de vente à distance et de livraison des produits (ci-après « les Produits ») proposés à la vente sur le site Internet accessible sous l’adresse www.charlin.fr (ci-après « le Site »), par  la société EDITIONS ANDRE CHARLIN (ci-après le « EDTIONS A.C. » ou le « Vendeur »), Entreprise individuelle, immatriculée au RCS de GRASSE (06) sous le n°520 114 216  (TVA non applicable - article 293 B du CGI), dont le siège social est situé 22 CHE DU COLLET 06650 OPIO. 

Le client est entendu au sens des présentes Conditions comme toute personne physique  effectuant un achat à titre privé de Produits au travers du Site,  à l’exclusion de tout achat pour revente et donc de toute personne physique ou morale qui procéderait à un achat sur le Site dans le cadre d’une activité professionnelle commerciale ou libérale.

Le terme « Jour(s) ouvré(s) » désignés au sens des présentes Conditions tous les jours de la semaine à l’exception des samedis, dimanches et jours fériés.

COMMANDES LIVRÉES EN FRANCE

Les commandes passées avant 15 heures du lundi au vendredi partent de notre entrepôt par Colissimo suivi le jour même, sauf problème de disponibilité. Les commandes passées le vendredi après 15 heures ou un jour férié, partant le jour ouvré suivant. 

DÉLAIS POSTAUX

Nous ne pouvons pas être tenus pour responsables des délais supplémentaires occasionnés par le service postal.. D'expérience, la majorité des colis arrive 24 à 48 heures après envoi par les Éditions André Charlin. Il arrive toutefois de temps en temps des problèmes. En ce cas, si votre colis ne vous est parvenu après 10 jours ouvrés, nous vous prions de nous envoyer un message à contact.acharlin@gmail.com. Nous entreprendrons alors une recherche auprès du service postal et vous renseignerons. 

COMMANDE LIVRÉE À L'ÉTRANGER

Les délais de livraison sont plus longs, merci de bien vouloir nous contacter si vous n'avez pas reçu votre colis 20 jours après l'envoi de votre règlement. 

DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS

Les produits manquants en stock sont mentionnés comme "non disponibles" sur le site et ne peuvent être passés en commande. Sauf problème technique, votre commande devrait dont être livrée complète. 

FACTURATION, ARTICLES MANQUANTS

Si votre commande ne présente aucun problème de disponibilité, vous ne recevrez pas de nouveau message de notre part. La facture de votre commande accompagnera simplement les produits. En cas de produits manquants, la facture qui accompagnera vos colis indiquera ces produits comme non livrés et ces produits ne vous seront évidemment pas facturés. Si vous avez payé par carte bancaire, ou autre paiement à la commande, nous vous débiterons du montant initial et nous vous rembourserons les produits non livrés sous 4 jours ouvrés. 

SÉCURITÉ CARTE BANCAIRE

Nous ne conservons jamais le numéro de CB de nos clients pour des raisons de sécurité. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous ne sommes pas en mesure de conserver de reliquat à votre commande. Il vous est toutefois possible d'utiliser notre service d'alerte, proposé pour chaque produit indisponible temporairement sur notre site : vous recevrez alors un email dès que le produit sera de nouveau disponible, sans aucune obligation d'achat. 

ANNULATION - RÉTRACTATION

Une fois la commande validée, il ne sera plus possible de l'annuler, vous pouvez cependant faire valoir votre droit de rétractation comme le stipule ces présentes conditions générales de vente. L’article L.221-18  du Code de la consommation prévoit que le Client dispose d'un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la livraison de produits commandés au travers d’un site internet pour exercer son droit de rétractation du contrat ainsi conclu à distance, et retourner au Vendeur les dits Produits, sans avoir à se justifier. Si ce délai expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié, il sera prorogé jusqu’au premier Jour ouvré suivant.Ce droit de rétractation s’exerce sans pénalité à l’exception des frais de retour qui seront à la charge du Client. Les Produits retournés, abîmés, endommagés ou salis par le Client ne seront pas repris.
 

0